GOVERNING MEMBERS

S/N	SURNAME	OTHER NAME	DESIGNATION (POSITION)	GENDER	AGE
1.	MBITHE	ROSE	NATIONAL CHAIRLADY	FEMALE	ADULT
2.	MULWA	CHRIS	NATIONAL DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON	MALE	YOUTH
3.	MWIHAKI	BEATRICE	NATIONAL SECRETARY-GENERAL	FEMALE	YOUTH
4.	KITUA	MIRIAM	NATIONAL DEPUTY SECRETARY-GENERAL	FEMALE	PWD/ MARGANILISED
5.	NAMONYWA	MOSES	NATIONAL TREASURER	MALE	MARGANILISED
6.	OMONDI	COLLINS	NATIONAL DEPUTY TREASURER	MALE	YOUTH
7.	KABURA	CATHERINE	NATIONAL ORGANISING SECRETARY	FEMALE	YOUTH
8.	MWAMBURI	LUCAS	NATIONAL DEPUTY ORGANISING -SECRETARY	MALE	MINORITY
9.	MWANIA	PATRICK	NATIONAL EXCECUTIVE DIRECTOR	MALE	ADULT

The governing body has 9 positions.

- Out of the 9 positions (including the National Executive Director) held in line with GENDER EQUALITY, Women hold 4 positions and Men 4 positions. The ratio is 50/50.
- Out of the 9 positions held in line with Youth. 4 out of 9 positions are held by YOUTH. Men are 2 Women are 2.
- Out of the 9 positions held in line with PWD. 1 position is held by PWD/MARGAINLISED woman
- Out of the 9 positions held in line with MINORITY. 1 out of 9 positions are held by MINORITY man
- Out of the 9 positions held in line with MARGANILISED. 2 out of 9 positions are held by youth.1 man 1 woman (50/50)